Zenith Summer Camp

Nature is near to my Soul

Upcoming online events

Worshops & Retreats

May 8th, 9am EDT/2pm UK/3pm CET: Prayer and Sound workshop with Alia Arnesen

July 23rd – 25th: Retreat with Pir Zia Inayat Khan

July 30th – August 1st: Retreat on Eldering with Saki Lee

July 30th – August 1st: Young Adults Programme

Morning meditations

Weekend morning meditation from May 28th – 30th

Daily morning meditation from July 19th – August 1st

 

Evening programmes

May 12th, 2pm EDT/7pm UK/8pm CET: Zikr with Nawal

June 9th, 2pm EDT/7pm UK/8pm CET: Kirtan with Rabia Baqia